

Current List of Participating Local Council Authorities

Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Derbyshire County Council City of Doncaster Council **Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council East Staffordshire Borough Council Denbighshire County Council Flintshire County Council** Knowsley Council **Leicester City Council Lichfield District Council West Northamptonshire County Council North Northamptonshire County Council Peterborough City Council Powys County Council Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council Sheffield Council Shropshire Council Stafford Borough Council South Staffordshire District Council Stafford Borough Council Telford and Wrekin Council Wolverhampton City Council**



Full list of participating Local Council Authorities correct as of 01/09/2023 this list is subject to change